TOP 50 POPULAR CHAT & TEXT ACRONYMS

  1. 2moro – Tomorrow
  2. 2nite – Tonight
  3. BRB – Be Right Back
  4. BTW – By The Way
  5. B4N – Bye For Now
  6. BCNU – Be Seeing You
  7. BFF – Best Friends Forever
  8. CYA – Cover Your Ass -or- See Ya
  9. DBEYR – Don’t Believe Everything You Read
  10. DILLIGAS – Do I Look Like I Give A Sh**
  11. FUD – Fear, Uncertainty, and Disinformation
  12. FWIW – For What It’s Worth
  13. GR8 – Great
  14. ILY – I Love You
  15. IMHO – In My Humble Opinion
  16. IRL – In Real Life
  17. ISO – In Search Of
  18. J/K – Just Kidding
  19. L8R – Later
  20. LMAO – Laughing My Ass Off
  21. LOL – Laughing Out Loud -or- Lots Of Love
  22. LYLAS – Love You Like A Sister
  23. MHOTY – My Hat’s Off To You
  24. NIMBY – Not In My Back Yard
  25. NP – No Problem -or- Nosy Parents
  26. NUB – New person to a site or game
  27. OIC – Oh, I See
  28. OMG – Oh My God
  29. OT – Off Topic
  30. POV – Point Of View
  31. RBTL – Read Between The Lines
  32. ROTFLMAO – Rolling On The Floor Laughing My Ass Off
  33. RT – Real Time
  34. THX or TX or THKS – Thanks
  35. SH – Sh** Happens
  36. SITD – Still In The Dark
  37. SOL – Sh** Out of Luck
  38. STBY – Sucks To Be You
  39. SWAK – Sealed (or Sent) With A Kiss
  40. TFH – Thread From Hell
  41. RTM or RTFM – Read The Manual -or- Read The F***ing Manual
  42. TLC – Tender Loving Care
  43. TMI – Too Much Information
  44. TTYL – Talk To You Later -or- Type To You Later
  45. TYVM – Thank You Very Much
  46. VBG – Very Big Grin
  47. WEG – Wicked Evil Grin
  48. WTF – What The F***
  49. WYWH – Wish You Were Here
  50. XOXO – Hugs and Kisses
for more info, please  googleling or yahooling via netlingo.com..XD
“engeeelish is fun”..
